工業用布、環保布、地工織布、地工織物  

工業用布

工業用帆布可使用於傳送帶和輸送帶的內層用布、三角皮帶包布其他工業產品。三五為出口工業用帆布,為各國買家所信賴,三五堅持對客戶的誠意、責任及創新,努力追求持續發展和永續經營。歡迎隨時與我們聯繫了解更多詳情。

機能性布

三五紡織專業製造的機能性遠紅外線布,用途廣泛如衣著、醫療保健、寢具、其他濾材、板材、食品容器等等。遠紅外線布係運用遠紅外線微粒分子共振所產生的磁波能量,而引起誘熱反應,蓄熱保溫、加速新代謝、並有殺菌、防臭、去濕等功能。

特殊工業用布

三五紡織特殊工業用布專業製造提供專用於水泥廠的透氣帶、廣泛應用於鞋材、防護衣料的耐穿刺布,以及適用各地表條件,能夠綠化景觀、護岸河川整治堤防等水土保持功能的地工織物。

Industrial Canvas / Polyester Monofilament / Nylon Fabrics Manufacturer  

San Wu established in 1969 as one of leading industrial canvas fabric supplier in Taiwan and has been through the highs and lows of Taiwan's fabric manufacturers. San Wu has evolved as producer, being involved in ECO friendly textiles, conveyor belt fabrics, polyester monofilament fabrics, nylon fabrics, textile reinforcement fabrics, etc. If you are interested in our products or have any further question, please do not hesitate to contact us by emails or inquires.

Industrial Canvas Manufacturer, Canvas Material Supplier

Industrial canvas using for transmission belt and RFL dipped canvas for conveyor belt, V-belt jackets and other industrial products. San Wu exports canvas to countries as a trustworthy industrial canvas manufacturer and canvas material supplier through sincerity, responsibility and innovation and strives to pursue company profits, sustainable development and perpetual operation. Please feel free to contact us for more details.

Far Infrared Ray Fabric

Funcation fabrics by San Wu manufactured include far-infrared ray fabric, anti-static fabric, flame resistance fabric which can be used for home textile, bedding fabric, medical & home care, clothing, food containers, etc.

Industrial Fabrics Suppliers, Industrial Fabric Manufacturer

San Wu is one of leading industrial fabrics suppliers in Taiwan, mainly offering industrial fabrics  include air slide canvas used for transportation puspose in cement mills, guarded clothes which are applied in shoe material, needle protection for body and ECO friendly textiles that are protective material for hillsides and river banks, etc. Please feel free to conatct us San Wu industrial fabric manufacturer, we are always glad to help you.